FAM Board

President
Kathy Fleming (2017)
St. Augustine Lighthouse & Museum
81 Lighthouse Avenue
St. Augustine, FL 32080
904/829-0745, Ext 215 (Telephone)
kfleming@staugustinelighthouse.com

Vice President
Brynne Anne Besio (2018)
South Florida Museum and Bishop Planetarium
PO Box 9265
Bradenton, FL 34205
941/746-4131 x18 (Telephone)
bbesio@southfloridamuseum.org

Treasurer
Maria Hane (2018)
Museum of Science & History
1025 Museum Circle
Jacksonville, FL 32207
(904) 396-6674 x218 (Telephone)
mhane@themosh.org

Secretary
Jorge Zamanillo (2018)
HistoryMiami
101 W. Flagler Street
Miami, FL 33130
305/375-1492 (Telephone)
jzamanillo@historymiami.org

Immediate Past President
Vincent Luisi
Dunedin Museum, Inc.
PO Box 2393
Dunedin, FL 34697
727/736-1176 (Telephone)
dunedinvin@aol.com

FAM Foundation Chair
Mindy Shrago
Young At Art Museum
751 SW 121st Avenue
Davie, FL  33325
954/424-0085 (Telephone)
mshrago@youngatartmuseum.org

Tiffany Baker (2019)
Florida Historic Capitol Museum
400 S. Monroe St., Rm B-12
Tallahassee, FL  32301
850/487-1902
baker.tiffany@flhistoriccapitol.gov

Angie Barry
(Art Section Chair)
Gadsden Arts Center
13 N. Madison Street
Quincy, FL  32351
850/875-4866 (Telephone)
angie.barry@gadsdenarts.org
FAM Art Section-Facebook Page

Georgann Carlton
(Children’s Section Chair)
Explorations V Children’s Museum
109 Kentucky Avenue
Lakeland, FL 33801
863/687-3869 (Telephone)
gcarlton@explorationsv.com

Russell S. Daws (2017)
Tallahassee Museum
3945 Museum Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32310
850/576-2531 (Telephone)
rdaws@tallahasseemuseum.org

Steven High (2017)
The Ringling
5401 Bay Shore Road
Sarasota, FL  34243
941/359-5700 (Telephone)
steven.high@ringling.org 

Jon Hill (2018)
Pensacola Lighthouse & Museum
2081 Radford Blvd.
Pensacola, FL 32508
850/637-4050 (Telephone)
j.hill@pensacolalighthouse.org

Dorrie Hipschman (2017)
The Bailey-Matthews Shell Museum
3075 Sanibel-Captiva Road
Sanibel, FL 33957
(239)395-2233 (Telephone)
dhipschman@shellmuseum.org

Terrance Hunter (2017)
(History Section Chair)
Holocaust Memorial Resource & Education Center of FL
851 N. Maitland Ave.
Maitland, FL 32751
407/628-0555, x 225
thunter@holocaustedu.org
FAM History Section-LinkedIn Group
FAM History Section-Facebook Group

Douglas S. Jones (2018)
Florida Museum of Natural History University of Florida
P. O. Box 117800
Gainesville, FL 32611-7800
352/392-6562 (Telephone)
dsjones@flmnh.ufl.edu

Melissa Kendrick
Mel Fisher Maritime Museum
200 Greene Street
Key West, FL 33040
305/294-2633 (Telephone)
mkendrick@melfisher.org

Rebecca Nagy (2019)
Harn Museum of Art
PO Box 112700
Gainesville, FL 32611
352.392.9826 (Telephone)
rnagy@ufl.edu

JoAnn Newman (2017)
Orlando Science Center
777 E. Princeton St.
Orlando, FL 32803
407/514-2024 (Telephone)
jnewman@osc.org

Heather Norton (2017)
(Science Section Chair)
Orlando Science Center
777 E. Princeton St.
Orlando, FL  32803
407/514-2097 (Telephone)
hnorton@osc.org
FAM Science Section-LinkedIn Group 

Robert Overton (2019)
UWF Historic Trust
PO Box 12866
Pensacola, FL  32591
850/595-5985, x 106
roverton@uwf.edu

Kate Redente (2019)
Ah Tah Thi Ki Museum
34725 West Boundary Rd
Clewiston, FL  33440
863/902-1113, x 12278
kateredente@semtribe.com

FAMDA Representative
Andrew Sandall
Museum of Arts & Sciences
352 S. Nova Rd. 
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386/255-0285 (Telephone)
asandall@moas.org

© 2017 Florida Association of Museums // Site Map // Board Member Login // Media